Contacts and Locations

Contact Information

 

Management
NameTitleEmailPhone
Otto Windholz, Jr. President & Chief Operating Officer otto.windholz@cpcmfg.com (281) 893-5900 x 1003
Hitendra Kale Vice President & Chief Financial Officer hitendra.kale@cpcmfg.com (281) 893-5900 x 1004

 

Sales & Customer Service
NameTitlePhoneMobile
Bob Sliva Vice President Of Sale & Marketing (281) 893-5900 x 1005 (713) 857-7321
Paul Enkelmann Area Sales Representative (281) 893-5900 (281) 979-4818
Mike Cook Service Manager (281) 893-5900 x 1025 (832) 353-7412
Dee Gandhi Customer Service Representative (281) 893-5900 x 1024 (713) 702-6607
Thomas Mitchmore Customer Service Manager (281) 893-5900 x 1022

 

Service Technicians
NameTitleEmailPhone
Brett Saathoff Electrical Products Supervisor brett.saathoff@cpcmfg.com (281) 893-5900 x 1026
Mike Cook Service Manager mike.cook@cpcmfg.com (281) 893-5900 x 1025
Rory Saathoff Sr. Service Technician rory.saathoff@cpcmfg.com (281) 893-5900 
Ricky Lundy Field Service Technician ricky.lundy@cpcmfg.com (281) 893-5900  x 1027
Brandon Smith Field Service Technician brandon.smith@cpcmfg.com (281) 893-5900 
Jeramiah Niewiadomski General Operations Manager jeramiah.niewiadomski@cpcmfg.com (281) 893-5900 x 1012

 

Operations
NameTitleEmailPhone
Jeramiah Niewiadomski General Operations Manager jeramiah.niewiadomski@cpcmfg.com (281) 893-5900 x 1012

 

Engineering & Design
NameTitleEmailPhone
Gary Landrum Director Production and Technical Services gary.landrum@cpcmfg.com (281) 893-5900 x 1009
Jeramiah Niewiadomski General Operations Manager jeramiah.niewiadomski@cpcmfg.com (281) 893-5900 x 1012
Brett Saathoff Manager Planning/Scheduling & Electrical brett.saathoff@cpcmfg.com (281) 893-5900 x 1026
Matthew Hale Drafter and Designer matthew.hale@cpcmfg.com (281) 893-5900 x 1023

 

Quality Control & Assurance
NameTitleEmailPhone
Tim Thornhill HSE Coordinator tim.thornhill@cpcmfg.com (281) 893-5900 x 1010
Irving Villarreal QC Inspector irving.villarreal@cpcmfg.com (281) 893-5900

 

Warehouse
NameTitleEmailPhone
Neil Gandhi Purchasing / Asset Manager neil.gandhi@cpcmfg.com (281) 893-5900 x 1006
Fenil Mistry fenil.mistry@cpcmfg.com (281) 893-5900 x 1028

 

Administrative Services
NameTitleEmailPhone
Lyndsie Windholz Accounting & HR Assistant lyndsie.windholz@cpcmfg.com (281) 893-5900 x 1008
Deborah Harris Accounting Assistant deborah.harris@cpcmfg.com (281) 893-5900 x 1018
Jennifer Tumalad Accounting Assistant jennifer.tumalad@cpcmfg.com (281) 893-5900 x 1017
Ninette Smalley Accounting Assistant ninette.portillo@cpcmfg.com (281) 893-5900 x 1016