Contacts and Locations

Contact Information

 

Management
NameTitleEmailPhone
Jason Legnon Vice President of STS & CPC jlegnon@stsproductsinc.com (281) 893-5900 x 2003

 

Sales & Customer Service
NameTitlePhoneMobile
Paul Enkelmann Area Sales Representative (281) 893-5900 x 1014 (281) 979-4818
Kelly Tosh Outside Sales & Marketing (281) 893-5900 x 1022 (281) 687-8674
Ricky Lundy Service Manager (281) 893-5900 x 1025 (281) 475-0408

 

Service Technicians
NameTitleEmailPhone
Ricky Lundy Service Manager ricky.lundy@cpcmfg.com (281) 893-5900  x 1025
Rory Saathoff Sr. Service Technician rory.saathoff@cpcmfg.com (281) 893-5900 x 1027 
Brandon Smith Service Technician brandon.smith@cpcmfg.com (281) 893-5900 x 1027 
Tim Thornhill General Operations Manager tim.thornhill@cpcmfg.com (281) 893-5900 x 1010

 

Operations
NameTitleEmailPhone
Tim Thornhill General Operations Manager tim.thornhill@cpcmfg.com (281) 893-5900 x 1010

 

Engineering & Design
NameTitleEmailPhone
Gary Landrum Director of Production and Technical Services gary.landrum@cpcmfg.com (281) 893-5900 x 1009
Tim Thornhill General Operations Manager tim.thornhill@cpcmfg.com (281) 893-5900 x 1010
Tim Thornhill Planning/Scheduling tim.thornhill@cpcmfg.com (281) 893-5900 x 1010

 

Quality Control & Assurance & HSE
NameTitleEmailPhone
Tim Thornhill QC/QA Mgr & HSE Coordinator tim.thornhill@cpcmfg.com (281) 893-5900 x 1010
Irving Villarreal QC Inspector irving.villarreal@cpcmfg.com (281) 893-5900

 

Warehouse
NameTitleEmailPhone
Fenil Mistry Warehouse Supervisor fenil.mistry@cpcmfg.com (281) 893-5900 x 1028

 

Purchasing
Name Title Email Phone
Neil Gandhi Purchasing Manager neil.gandhi@cpcmfg.com (281) 893-5900 x 1006

Administrative Services
NameTitleEmailPhone
Grace Cho Sr Accountant grace.cho@cpcmfg.com (281) 893-5900 x 1033
Melanie Quicksell Melanie.quicksell@cpcmfg.com
Erika Barnhill HR & Payroll erika.barnhill@cpcmfg.com (281) 893-5900 x 2005