Contacts and Locations

Contact Information

 

Management
NameTitleEmailPhone
Otto Windholz, Jr. President & Chief Operating Officer otto.windholz@cpcmfg.com (281) 893-5900 x 1003
Hitendra Kale Sr. Vice President & Chief Financial Officer hitendra.kale@cpcmfg.com (281) 893-5900 x 1004

 

Sales & Customer Service
NameTitlePhoneMobile
John Hensley Director of Sales & Marketing (281) 893-5900 x 1005 (713) 899-4080
Paul Enkelmann Area Sales Representative (281) 893-5900 x 1014 (281) 979-4818
Dee Gandhi Customer Service Representative (281) 893-5900 x 1024 (713) 702-6607
Ricky Lundy Service Manager (281) 893-5900 x 1025 (281) 475-0408

 

Service Technicians
NameTitleEmailPhone
Ricky Lundy Service Manager ricky.lundy@cpcmfg.com (281) 893-5900  x 1025
Rory Saathoff Sr. Service Technician rory.saathoff@cpcmfg.com (281) 893-5900 
Brett Saathoff Manager Planning/Scheduling & Electrical brett.saathoff@cpcmfg.com (281) 893-5900 x 1026
Jeramiah Niewiadomski General Operations Manager jeramiah.niewiadomski@cpcmfg.com (281) 893-5900 x 1012

 

Operations
NameTitleEmailPhone
Jeramiah Niewiadomski General Operations Manager jeramiah.niewiadomski@cpcmfg.com (281) 893-5900 x 1012

 

Engineering & Design
NameTitleEmailPhone
Gary Landrum Director of Production and Technical Services gary.landrum@cpcmfg.com (281) 893-5900 x 1009
Jeramiah Niewiadomski General Operations Manager jeramiah.niewiadomski@cpcmfg.com (281) 893-5900 x 1012
Brett Saathoff Manager Planning/Scheduling & Electrical brett.saathoff@cpcmfg.com (281) 893-5900 x 1026

 

Quality Control & Assurance & HSE
NameTitleEmailPhone
Tim Thornhill QC/QA Mgr & HSE Coordinator tim.thornhill@cpcmfg.com (281) 893-5900 x 1010
Irving Villarreal QC Inspector irving.villarreal@cpcmfg.com (281) 893-5900

 

Warehouse
NameTitleEmailPhone
Fenil Mistry Warehouse Supervisor fenil.mistry@cpcmfg.com (281) 893-5900 x 1028

 

Purchasing
Name Title Email Phone
Neil Gandhi Purchasing Manager neil.gandhi@cpcmfg.com (281) 893-5900 x 1006
Jennifer Tumalad Purchasing Assistant jennifer.tumalad@cpcmfg.com (281) 893-5900 x 1017

Administrative Services
NameTitleEmailPhone
Grace Cho Sr Accountant grace.cho@cpcmfg.com (281) 893-5900 x 1033
Deborah Harris Accounting Assistant - AP deborah.harris@cpcmfg.com (281) 893-5900 x 1018
Ninette Smalley Accounting Assistant AR + Service Ninette.smalley@cpcmfg.com (281) 893-5900 x 1016
Lyndsie Windholz Accounting & HR Assistant lyndsie.windholz@cpcmfg.com (281) 893-5900 x 1008