Our Team

Service

Our highly trained and knowledgeable service staff is on call 24 hours a day, seven days a week. We provide detailed customer support over the phone … or on-site troubleshooting and repairs, anywhere in the world.

In addition to servicing our own units, we also provide parts and service for equipment from a wide range of domestic and international manufacturers. And we offer design, manufacturing and installation of new remote interface systems, including PLC, touch screen and pushbutton technology.

Are your BOP Closing units working, but in need of upgrades? We can help. Call us to inspect your older units. We use the latest API specifications to prepare your equipment for today's tougher safety standards.

For system troubleshooting and maintance, just call our Service Department at (281) 893-5900.

Contact Emails
NameEmail
Brett Saathoff brett.saathoff@cpcmfg.com
Mike Cook mike.cook@cpcmfg.com
Rory Saathoff rory.saathoff@cpcmfg.com
Ricky Lundy ricky.lundy@cpcmfg.com
Brandon Smith brandon.smith@cpcmfg.com
Jeramiah Niewiadomski jeramiah.niewiadomski@cpcmfg.com

View full Service contact information